A New Photoblog

My will has betrayed me. Once again.

This time, I didn’t even make a list of pros and cons. I just hit the “Get a New Blog” button on an impulse, and began. I guess that is my way. Almost everything I do is focused upon impulse.

Looking through the photography and art blogs have obviously taken my heart. I couldn’t help it, I wanted to try it out. I have tried many different blogs elsewise, but a photoblog is a completely new concept to me, and something told me that I had to try it. So I did.

So, without further adieu, here is the unveiling of my new photography blog: www.shardsofthesky.wordpress.com. As I have a particular obsession with photos of the sky, I thought the name Shards of the Sky was deserving.

With every photo I will try to post some form of a small poem, so if you get the chance and you have the interest, feel free to stop by. And, as always, have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

